Orestis & Friends – Group Therapy

Written by on 2016-02-12

Five years after his first personal album “Recursive Consciousness”,
released on Tantrumm Records in 2010,
Orestis strikes again with a full length album:

“Group Therapy” consists in 10 unreleased tracks,
collaborations with friends from all around Planet Earth.

• Ajja • Arjuna • Drury Nevil • Farebi Jalebi
• Madness Increazzed • Osom • Petran
• Psykovsky • Tromo • Zigurat & Glosolalia

Awash with the healing touch of the artist,
adorned with the wizardry of beloved friends.

Brewing for a long time, this is therapy like no other!


Mastered by: Orestis @ Unreal Studios
Artwork by: Planarstrokes
Produced by: Sonic Loom Music 2016

Continue reading

Current track