Psygressive, Vol.6 by Various Artists IONO MUSIC comes up with the 6th edition of our re-release compilation ‘Psygressive’. This one is a perfect mix for every iono lover to trip between progressive and Psytrance!

Biorhythm by UnderCover & Samra Out next on Iono-Music we have a two track release. UnderCover & Samra bring us ‘Biorhythm’ – a track filled with crazy beats, killer arpeggiators, fierce stabs and middle eastern melodies. Samra’s remix of UnderCover’s track ‘Imaginary Friends’ – is a mystical esoteric frenzy of raging beats, futuristic sounds and… [read more]

Tribal Earth (Undercover Remix) by Petra, Undercover Undercover bring their massive cutting edge sound and bouncy futuristic bass into the remake of Petra’s hit track Tribal Earth leaving us with this massive floor exploding remix.

The Arrival by UnderCover Next up on Iono-Music is this awesome track from Undercover called ‘The Arrival’! This fresh flavour of musical mayhem has sparks flying from the start! Furious beats, a ferocious bass, insane noises, tantalizing lines and crazy vocals make for an energizing and spellbinding trip to wonderland!

Current track