Freak Control – Northern Lights

Written by on 2019-10-14

Next up on Iono-Music we have Freak Control with his new banging release called ‘Northern Lights’. The title track has chunky beats, a driving bass and twisted arpeggiated lines all amalgamated with crazily infectious stabs and noises making it a true dancefloor stormer. ‘Blow Up’ – the second track is equally as epic and kicks from the start. Sinister lines, eerie vocals and a moody bass give this track a deeper darker feel and will have you moving like a raving banshee in no time!

Current track